Life, Truth, Way Series

In this three book series, the impact of Jesus’ ministry on the lives of three simple people in Bethany is explored. Join Mary, Martha and Lazarus in this fictional journey as each one of them discovers that Jesus is more than a friend to them. He is exactly what each one of them needs for their soul to be reconciled to God. The same story told from three different perspectives shows that Jesus is the Life, the Truth and the Way. 

To order: visit or click on the links below:

Kindle Version: Life, Truth, Way Series

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Paperback -Book One: Alabaster Anointing

Paperback -Book Two: Illuminating the Shadows

Paperback -Book Three: Sever the Silver Cord

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s