Love, Faith & Hope Series

This three book series explores the lives of amazing faithful women mentioned in Scripture. Invite the Lord to teach you new truths about spiritual warfare, overcoming adversity and anchoring yourself through life’s storms as you read and imagine what life was like for Mary Magdala, the woman at the well and Lydia of Philippi. 

To order: visit, search Devoted Steps Ministry or click on the links below:

Kindle Version: Love, Faith & Hope Series

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Paperback -Book One: Ember Among Ashes

Paperback -Book Two: Shimmer in Time

Paperback -Book Three: The Torn Veil

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s