Believer’s Legacy Series

This four book series fictionally explores the ancient world and the birth of the church. Through the eyes of biblical characters we learn the value of reconciliation, perseverance, sanctification and submission. Journey with four prominent men who were instrumental in the birth of the church during ancient times. Onesimus was a runaway slave who learned the value of reconciliation in his life. Timothy was a young preacher whose life would test his perseverance. Luke would be the Lord’s instrument to write His Words through the process of sanctification. And Paul was the appointed apostle who influenced them all. Complete with a companion book for your own prayer journal, these fictional stories are designed to deepen your own faith as God births new life in your heart.

To order: visit or click on the links below:

Kindle Version: Believer’s Legacy Series

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Paperback -Book One: Reconciled Runaway

Paperback -Book Two: Persevering Preacher

Paperback -Book Three: Sanctified Servant

Paperback -Book Four: Appointed Adventurer

Paperback -Companion Book: Believer’s Legacy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s